Allied Suppliers

ACCESS FINANCIAL

Jill Haas
118 North Clinton Street, Suite 450
Chicago, IL 60661
312-655-8240
Email: jhaasl@afinancial.com

AD-MART

Max Eddings
P.O. Box 21389
Mesa, AZ 85277
(Ph) 480-830-7773
Email: max@ad-mart.net

ASD-ANSWERING SERVICE FOR DIRECTORS

108 Chesley Drive
Media, PA 19063
Phone: 800-868-9950
Fax: 800-306-0363
sales@myASD.com
www.myASD.com

BATESVILLE CASKET COMPANY

Logan P. Ellis-Sales Representative
281 E. London Road
Centerville, Utah 84014
(Ph) 801-580-5502 (Fax) 801-298-4452
E-mail: logan.ellis@batesville.com
Web: www.batesville.com

Batesville-Salt Lake Customer Service Center
Craig Baker-CSC Manager
3531 West 1500 South
Salt Lake City, Utah 84104-6511
(Ph) 801-975-8888 (Fax) 801-975-7035
(Toll Free) 800-962-2151

Funeral Director Assistance Center
(Toll Free) 800-622-8373
Custom Shop (Toll Free) 800-247-8874
Options (Toll Free) 800-887-2022

CINDY DAVIS, LIFE CYCLE CELEBRANT

1591 Tuscany Cove
Farmington, UT 84025
801-745-7450
CDpath2peace@gmail.com

DODGE

Mark Sawyer
21125 Aspen Ave.
Castro Valley, CA 94546-5901
800-443-6343, (Cell) 510-909-0590 anytime
Email: mjsawyer1@mac.com
Web: www.dodgeco.com

FAMILY SERVICE AGENCY

Tom Beard and Mike Anderson
801-414-6688
tom@betterpreneed.com

FEDERATED INSURANCE

Nate Kensinger, District Marketing Manager
2975 Executive Parkway, Suite 179
Lehi, UT 84043
Phone: 801-696-5029
Email: nckensinger@fedins.com

Ken Deason, ALMI, ACS, HIA
121 E. Park Square
Owatonna, MN 55060
Cell 507-363-1762, Phone: 507-444-6660
Email: kddeason@fedins.com

GREAT WESTERN LIFE INSURANCE

Chad Iverson
3434 Washington Blvd., Suite #300
Ogden, UT 84401
801-557-4094
Email: iversonchad@msn.com

HOMESTEADERS LIFE INSURANCE

Trisha Drake, Steve Brodie
5700 Westown Parkway
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Email: tdrake@homesteaderslife.com
sbrodie@homesteaderslife.com

LINDQUIST CONCRETE PRODUCTS

4500 Washington Blvd.
Ogden, UT 84403
Phone: 801-479-7003
Fax: 801-479-5121
Email: robert@lindquistcemeteries.com

MATTHEWS AURORA FUNERAL SOLUTIONS

Scott Raines, Regional Sales Director - West
Regional Office: Dallas, TX
(Cell) 214-587-1533, (Corporate) 800-457-1111
Email: sraines@matw.com
Website: www.auroraadvantage.com

Gena DeHamer
360-961-6116
gdehamer@auroracasket.com

Aaron Tracy
Aurora Casket Company
1170 Spring Ridge Dr.
Sandy, UT 84094
Email: atracy@auroracasket.com

MESSENGER / A. RIFKIN COMPANY

Nolan Caldwell/Sherri Lawless Caldwell
1440 East 4045 South
Salt Lake City, Utah 84124
(Ph) 801-424-1478 (Fax) 801-272-0846 (Cell) 801-558-9526
Email: nolanandsherri@aol.com

MIDWEST CASKET COMPANY

Mick Skola/ Kel Skola
P. O. Box 3445
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
(Ph) 801-328-9849
Email: casketmidwest@gmail.com

PRECOA

Ashley Threlfall
13221 SW 68th Parkway, Suite 100
Portland, OR 97223
(Cell) 208-629-6754, (Corporate Office) 503-244-7755
Email: athrelfall@precoa.com
Website: www.precoa.com

ROCKY MOUNTAIN MONUMENT & VAULT

Lane Larkin
10600 South 1810 East
Sandy, UT 84092
Ph. 801-571-2831
Fax 801-553-2456
lane@larkinmortuary.com
www.rmmonument.com

SECURITY NATIONAL LIFE INSURANCE COMPANY

Guy Winstead/ Sarah Barris
5300 South 360 West
Murray, UT 84123
(Ph) 800-574-7117
Email: guyw@snlpreneed.com
sarah.barris@securitynational.com
Website: www.snlabetterway.com

SENTINEL SECURITY LIFE INSURANCE

Earl Tate
1405 West 2200 South
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
866-235-1892
etate@sslco.com

SINOSOURCE INTERNATIONAL COMPANY, INC.

Robert Hunsaker/ Jess Hunsaker
1133 North Main Street, Suite 207
Layton, UT 84041
(Ph) 801-546-1359
(Fax) 801-546-3300
Email: robert_hunsaker@sinosource.biz
jessnhunsaker@gmail.com
Website: www.sinosource.biz

TUKIOS

1843 W 4000 S #B
Roy, UT 84067
801-682-4391

Curtis Funk
info@funeralrecording.com

UPTOWN EMBROIDERY

424 W 600 S
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
801-532-3488

www.uptownembroidery.com

UTAH LIONS EYE BANK & INTERMOUNTAIN DONOR SERVICES

6056 Fashion Square Dr., Suite 200
Salt Lake City, UT 84107

Megan Langford 801-213-0260
megan.langford@hsc.utah.edu

Scott McDonald 801-521-1755
scott@idslife.org

UTAH WILBERT VAULT & MEMORIAL MONUMENTS

Danny Porter
P. O. Box 311
875 West 1500 North
Lehi, UT 84043
435-890-0360

Back to Top »